0 Menu

Tea Time Expanded Collectors Ltd Edition CD


Global Citizen - Tea Time Expanded Collectors Ltd Edition CD

Cat. No. GH1003 Glory & Honour Records 2013.

Previously only available digitally, this brand new special limited edition of 300 only CD includes the original versions of Tea Time and My Lovers and the Glitter & Ash Remix of Tea Time from the original 2007 release plus a number of remixes and five Global Citizen classic tracks released officially on CD for the first time after only initially being circulated on hand made discs in the naughties.

The artwork throughout the CD is of course, as excellent as usual.

1. Tea Time (Original)
2. My Lovers (Original)
3. Tea Time (Glitter & Ash Remix) by Saul Strange
4. Tea Time (Take It Black Like Your Metal Remix) by Flesh Eating Foundation
5. Tea Time (Club Remix) by The Ladder
6. Tea Time (Twice As Sweet Techno Remix) by Qubiq
7. My Lovers (Lo-Fi Bastard Remix) by Vortex
8. Tea Time (Early Version Demo)
9. Clown
10. Slave
11. The Only One
12. Yakuza Dawn
13. Zero Butterfly