0 Menu



Global Citizen - Master Stroke CD album

Brand new and sealed. RebCo Records 2008.
Cat. No. REBCD006

Debut official album from Global Citizen.

Awesome packaged album with full colour beautifully designed and suitably perverse 8 page booklet including lyrics and pics.

14 fantastic tracks including the single Tea Time (Album Version) and other popular tracks like Bukkake Smile, My Lovers and Naughty Naked Nude.

1. Mute Speak
2. Bukkake Smile
3. Something Else
4. Mute Witness
5. Chikages' Happy hole
6. Eastern Promise
7. Caged
8. Master Stroke
9. Tea time
10. My Lovers
11. Naughty Naked Nude
12. Lady Killer
13. Wasting Your Time
14. Come And find Me