0 Menu

Clutching At Straws - Digital Album


Clutching At Straws is a new compilation of Global Citizen recordings made between 2003 and 2006 which were previously only available on very limited hand made pressings and are now hard to come across. The collection includes cover versions, B-sides from early singles and other rarities from the period when the band self released on their own Whoopy Doo Records label.

Track listing:
1. Bukkake Smile - Pearl Necklace Remix by Bedroom Fanatic
2. 34 Years Til Sleep
3. Broken Doll - Mute Witness Remix by Bedroom Fanatic
4. Dirt
5. Crystal Japan
6. Final Pain
7. Millionaire Street
8. All Fall Down - Newanalogmachine Remix by Bedroom Fanatic
9. Back To Nature
10. Whirlybird

The download is in high quality 320kbps MP3 format and will be sent to the email address used to make the purchase.